Election Ranting: Julia shits me but Abbott scares me.

So I’ve been quiet, I have a whole shitload of posts that are half finished, but I’m still sick and mind is stuck in second gear so I’ve decided to make it easy on myself and just post you tube clips (lazy bitch that I am).

While Julia is shitting me off over a number issues, immigration, climate change, income quarantining, equal marriage rights and pandering to religion. etc. etc. …

This entry was posted in elections, Orstrayun Politicks, pissing me off. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Election Ranting: Julia shits me but Abbott scares me.

  1. Ah, Lily Allen – if she does nothing else, writing that song makes her worthy of a knighthood in my opinion! So useful for expressing feelings about so many bigots!

  2. aileen says:

    Fuuuuuuuu I hate Tony Abbott.

  3. Lissy says:

    @snowdrop yes its a brilliant song, I'm quite fond of Lily Allen, she's quite a clever lyricist IMO… @aileen agreedRight now I just want the election to be over…

Leave a comment